Manifesto: Final Design 1 {2}

This is my first final design for my placard. What I like about this design is the big bold letters for the word ‘big’ and the subtle and calming letters from ‘dream’, I think they both work well and I like how I kept the design relatively simple but highlighting the word big in yellow to show the significance and importance. I really like how the whole design came out because its an encouraging message which I think is acceptable to go on a placard.

 

Leave a Reply

